Staff Member
Position
Location
Contact
Ms. Palmeri
9th Grade English Teacher
GLSC
P.Palmeri@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Wang
9th GradeChinese Teacher
GLSC
W.Wang@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Gutwein
9th GradeMath Teacher
GLSC
r.gutwein@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Smith
9th Grade Secretary
GLSC
S.Smith@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Weiner
9th Grade PCIA
GLSC
S.Weiner@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Zemanek
9th Grade Science Teacher
GLSC
L.Zemanek@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Birt
9th Grade Intervention Specialist
GLSC
R.Birt@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Christy
10th Grade Engineering Teacher
TRI-C
christy@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. King
10th Grade English Teacher
TRI-C
C.King@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Musal
10th Grade Math Teacher
TRI-C
j.musal@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Bey
10th Grade Secretary
TRI-C
P.Bey@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Blohm
10th Grade Interpreter
TRI-C
S.Blohm@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Eisennmann
10th Grade Principal
TRI-C
E.Eisenmann@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Henderson
10th Grade Paraprofessional
TRI-C
E.henderson@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Roderick
10th Grade PCIA
TRI-C
N.Roderick@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Patterson
10th Grade Intervention Support
TRI-C
H.Patterson@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Nelamangala
10th Grade Science Teacher
TRI-C
N.Satish@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Keresman
10th Grade History Teacher
TRI-C
k.keresman@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Slaubaugh
10th Grade Intervention Specialist
TRI-C
L.Slaubaugh@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Chronister
11th Grade Engineering Teacher
CSU
d.chronister@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Cardwell
11th Grade English Teacher
CSU
A.Cardwell@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Barnes
11th Grade Math Teacher
CSU
E.barnes@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Hughes
11th Grade Science Teacher
CSU
j.hughes@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Johnson
11th Grade History Teacher
CSU
D.Johnson@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Hinkle
11th Grade Intervention Specialist
CSU
J.Hinkle@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Dailey
12th Grade Intervention Specialist
CSU
D.Dailey@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Bucur
12th Grade Engineering Teacher
CSU
P.Bucur@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Summers
12th Grade English Teacher
CSU
S.summers@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Lakso
12th Grade Math Teacher
CSU
k.lakso@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Gordon
11th & 12th Grade Counselor
CSU
M.Gordon@mc2stemhighschool.org
Dr. Khanam
11th & 12th Grade Science Teacher
CSU
a.khanam@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr, Mixon
11th & 12th Grade PCIA
CSU
T.Mixon@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Powell
11th & 12th Grade Principal
CSU
C.Powell@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Schiffbauer
11th & 12th Grade Secretary
CSU
R.Schiffbauer@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms, Ellis
9th & 10th Grade Counselor
GLSC/TRI-C
L.Ellis@mc2stemhighschool.org
Ms. Mack
All Grades, Head Principal
All
mack@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Wenz
All Grades Mastery & Digital Learning Coordinator
All
Z.Wenz@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mrs. Powell
9th Grade Computer Science Teacher
GLSC
a.powell@mc2stemhighschool.org
Mr. Clayton
9th Grade Principal
GLSC
F.Clayton@mc2stemhighschool.org